Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Carter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Dietterle

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"April warren was fantastic and the nicest person ever. Made setting up my policy such a seamless and easy process. I highly recommend this agency!"

Adam Koehne

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with the agent who helped me with all my needs. She really took the time to help me understand everything. Thank you April Warren I really appreciate all your help. You are a great agent."

jessica pittenger

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was very nice and very helpful!"

Belen Lozano

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"April did such a wonderful job helping me and my family get auto quotes for all of our cars . The service she provided was absolutely amazing very detailed and great at helping me truly understand the policy for my family."

Ernest Sellers

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was very helpful and made my switch to State Farm seamless. I appreciate you April!"

Esteban Adorno

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was the agent that took care of me... she was awesome very professional and super nice and saves me money... very knowledgeable was very helpful with getting the best insurance for the price that fit my family's needs thank you april.."

Edwin Rodriguez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent is a true professional and the office staff is fantastic! Jerry and April bring that small town experience in not such a small town. Keep up the great work!"

Lisa Kenny

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jerry and April! Prompt, professional service."

Danaha Brown

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was a great Agent and she made sure l had everything that l need to feel secure and comfortable with my coverage. I truly appreciate all that she did!!"

John “Tiny” Hosty III

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April and Jerry have been great friends to our family for over 20 years. great people, great business, awesome rates and they always have time to assist you when you have questions."

Mike Quinn

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has insured with Jerry Carter for decades and I have now insured two condos, a home, and now my car with Jerry. He's always done right by my parents and has always been super responsive and super easy to work with throughout all of life's fun major events. I'd recommend him to everyone I know!"

boyd thomas

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jerry Carters agency for 12 years and have always had exceptional service."

Gail Bingenheimer

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"With so much going on these days it's nice to meet kind people with the right price and coverage. It was comforting to get the State Farm Insurance for my home."

Vanessa Zamora

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was great, friendly and helpful."

Linda Baker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. She made transitioning from Allstate extremely easy."

Alberto De Leon

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and awesome staff"

tonya williams

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was so nice and sweet! Explain everything in detail! I really appreciated that!"

Adam Kelly

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm office. April is the best, she is super helpful and can answer any question you have down to every detail. Top notch service!"

Sarah Berlyn

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office! Both Jerry and April are super friendly and helpful. Both have spent a good amount of time on the phone making sure that I know all my options and get the best service possible. So easy to reach, too! Much better experience than with other insurance companies where it’s all automated and you can’t reach anyone. Would recommend for sure."

Colleen du Mais

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! April was quick and knowledgeable. She was able to cut my monthly bill in 1/2 from Esurance with the same kind of coverage"

Nicole Neises

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sales agent April was so kind and friendly to help me with my complicated car insurance questions. Very easy to talk with and made the experience go smoothly. She also remembered my dad who also had his car insurance with them and it was such a kind personal touch to the interaction. This agency has always been on their “A” game when assisting with my car insurance needs! If I could, I’d give a 6 star review! If you’re needing a new car insurance agency, I HIGHLY recommend going to see Jerry and April!"

Faisal

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with state farm. I dont speak very clear english but April seems to understand me pretty well and knows what I need. I recommend this office 100%"

Patrick Barajas

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say; I was confident in the choice I made today. Very happy with the follow-ups, and time I was given to make the best choice for my (Kirby) car."

River Bonds

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always loved State Farm but this office specifically is the best. April is so dedicated to making sure her clients are informed and have everything they need. She makes the process of renewing any adding services easy. I’m a lifetime customer thanks to April."

Ali Amin

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with many insurance companies and have communicated with many agents but April warren is by far the most professional and friendly agent of state farm. I would definitely recommend their insurance policy and service. She provided me with the best quote."